Memebox March Discount Codes + Promo / app coupons

Memebox broke up with us global customers in February but I have managed to join their affiliate program in January. Although I have not received a dime after the program was terminated, I feel that my readers have the rights to the general codes. After all, one of my mottos is “never buy full-priced”! 😛

It would be nice if you would use this link to purchase from the site, but I doubt I’ll benefit from it. The whole new program is sort of limited to US bloggers only 😦

Here they are;

15% OFF skincare products with code ‘LOVEYOURSKIN’. Get flawless skin with Korean cosmetics!

15% OFF Korean makeup products with code ‘makeuplove’.

15% off your 1st Korean cosmetics purchase! Use code ‘WELCOME’.    

Get $5 OFF when you buy 2 or more Korean beauty boxes on our APP. Use code ‘BOXPARTY’. Expires on 3/31/2015

Get 5% off every mobile APP purchase with ‘5OFFMOBILE’. Shop the best in Korean cosmetics now!

$20 off your purchase of $100 or more using ‘MARCHMADNESS’. Expires on 3/31/2015

 

Happy Memeshopping, my American readers~ 😉

Leave a Reply

