Memebox Giveaway ~ 5 Prizes in total: Sweet!

edit 28/6: winners have been generated here

 

Hi lovelies! I have great news. I am hosting a Memebox giveaway! Thank you to Memebox Global for this wonderful opportunity of a partnership.

Enter this giveaway and stand a chance to win a Memebox or 10 memepoints ($10 in credit)!

As a memeaddict myself, I find it difficult to resist when it comes to innovative and interestingly themed beauty boxes. To those who are broke from all the hauling or is a student like myself, this is your chance to win a free memebox!

♥♥♥♥♥

If you are new to memebox, take a moment to read more about them. Memebox is a beauty box subscription different from generic monthly boxes. They always curate interesting products from brands which we don’t typically come across and are super creative with their special edition boxes. If you have seen their site and got confused, fret not! Just read on. memebox1 MEMEBOXES These are regular boxes #1-#14 (currently) and they are released monthly. Each memebox contains around 4-8 full/deluxe sample-sized items. Priced at an affordable $23, I’d say this is a staple for every Memefan! You can never go wrong with the numbered Memeboxes.   LUCKYBOX LUCKYBOXES The luckybox is a box full of products seen in the previous regular memeboxes. These are some of the best valued boxes and many agree that if you are a first timer, you should pick this up. And amazingly, they are only $23. NAKED NAKEDBOX- Nakedboxes are incognito boxes, said to be only available to subscribers. You can buy them here though. They sell out pretty quickly because the contents are revealed! You might like it if you don’t want to gamble. SPECIAL MEMEBOX SPECIAL EDITIONS- These are so much fun! Some of my favourite themes have been released- the Memebox Skincare, Pomegranate and Vitamin care to name a few. You might have a headache deciding on what to get, but hey if money isn’t an issue, then head over to the Value Sets page and get them at a discounted price + free upgrade to express shipping. SUPERBOX SUPERBOXES- These are deluxe boxes with only full-sized items. Sometimes you may see special themes like Anti-aging, Pore care and Waxing. Or there may even be a collab with awesome brands like Banila Co., Etude House etc. Keep an eye on these babies because you will never know if there would be a brand/ trend that you love!

♥♥♥♥♥

  Okay, on to the giveaway! 

There are 5 prizes in total;

  2x GRAND PRIZES: 1 Memebox for each winner

1x Wholegrain Memebox

OR

 1x Superbox #24 Waxing

AND

3 lucky winners will win 10 Memepoints each!

♥♥♥♥♥

What you have to do to stand a chance to win these wonderful prizes;

1. Follow veritazy.wordpress.com 

2. Click ‘like’ on the Memebox Facebook Page (please tell me your FB name if it is different from the commenting username)

3. Tell me in the comment box below which box you would like to win (Memebox Wholegrain or Superbox #24 Waxing), and what you would buy if you won the 10 memepoints. You can also tell me your experience on Memebox so far and which box you liked best if you are an existing member.

 

I will select the 5 winners randomly and check if you have fulfilled the 3 criteria above.

♥♥♥♥♥

If you have not joined Memebox, create an account today simply by setting your email and password, it is that easy. You will get 10 memepoints upon registration, and if you win those 10 memepoints, you will get 20 memepoints in total- that is almost a free box!

 

♥ This giveaway runs from 20th June 2014 until 28th June 2014.

♥ This giveaway is open to anyone from the following countries that Memebox ships to: Austria, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, and USA.

♥ Winners must contact me with their information on 1)Name 2) Shipping Address(including zip code) 3) phone number and 4)Memebox account, within 36 hours of winner announcement or another winner will be picked.

♥♥♥♥♥

At the meantime, you may like to browse through my Memebox-dedicated page for more affiliate discounts and more bonuses.      

63 thoughts on “Memebox Giveaway ~ 5 Prizes in total: Sweet!

  1. Pingback: Veritazy x Memebox Giveaway Winners June 2014 | pulchritudinous

  2. Thank you for the giveaway!
    I would opt for the Superbox #24 waxing because I have not tried waxing yet.
    Because I’m new to memebox, I would go for a luckybox because it contains favourites from previous boxes!
    My facebook name is Jessica Renee C =)

    Like

  3. My favorite boxes are definitely the global editions since they never disappoint! I think the boxes can be a hit or miss sometimes..especially since they did the spoilers for a few boxes and didn’t include the product in the end 😦
    I think I’d prefer the waxing box would be more useful since it’s summer now XD and I’d probably save the points for the next global edition

    And my FB name is Jenny Kwok 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: Memebox OMG box – funpost | pulchritudinous

  5. I haven’t bought a Memebox yet but I watched some youtube reviews & I’d like to win the Whole Grain Edition & I’d use the 10 points to buy the Superbox #38 Detox Care.
    My facebook name is: Sole Rrs

    Like

  6. Thank you for participating, ladies~
    Keep the entries coming as we have 2 more days!
    This giveaway ends when the clock strikes 12 midnight– the beginning of 28th June. 😉

    Like

  7. I’d like to win the whole grain box. I’d probably spend the points on the herbal cosmetics box or whatever comes out next that I can’t resist. I have luckybox #5 and have caught the memebox addiction. (Facebook Allison Brodeur)

    Like

  8. I would like to win the Memebox Wholegrain! I’ve never tried Memebox before, so if I won the 10 memepoints, I’d use it on my first box. I’d probably buy the Memebox Global #15 🙂

    Like

  9. Oh my goodness I LOVE memebox – I currently have 7 boxes on the way, oops. Haha! Really excited to get the K Pop and OMG boxes. My favourite box at the moment is Lucky Box 2 – packed full of awesome products!

    I am leaning towards the whole grain box, but I know either box would be awesome because they put in little things that you wouldn’t expect. I would probably spend 10 points on the new global box 🙂

    My fb name is Katy Sheffield

    Like

  10. Hi. Just discovered Memebox and it seems really interesting. I ordered my first Superbox (Aloe Vera) and I can’t wait for them to ship it. If I could win one, I’d rather have the Whole Grain one 🙂 With 10 points, I’d probably buy the first box that catch my eye !
    (Fb ID : Jillian Brown).

    Like

  11. the wholegrain memebox please or with 10 memepoints I would try out the zero cosmetics box if its still available. I have a heap of boxes to be shipped in the next few months which include the global edition #13 which will be my first global memebox. So far I have enjoyed everything I have received to date and all their promotions have been so generous but it seems they have hit a rough spot needing to implement shipping on a per box basis (*sadface*)

    Like

  12. I haven’t bought a Memebox yet but I watched some youtube reviews & I’d love to try the Whole Grain Edition or the Superbox Detox Care.
    My facebook ID is: Sole Rrs

    Like

  13. My favorite memeboxes are the luckyboxes, so far they have been fantastic!
    Boxes I would like to try are fermented cosmetics and memebox for him so my husband can try one out too.

    my facebook name is moi sanom and I follow your blog with my email, van_ajf@yahoo.com

    I would like to win the wholegrain box since i am not familiar with waxing

    Like

  14. I would love to win the Waxing Box. I’m so curious about it! I think I would save my 10 points for a really interesting theme, like the OMG! Box I just purchased. I cannot wait to receive that one. It will be my first. (Facebook name: Amy Janel Cortez)

    Like

  15. I’d love either set! they seem so cool 🙂
    If i got the points, id probs buy the wholegrain box regardless!
    (follow on bloglovin as defaultbear)
    (ngouc nguyen on fb)

    Like

  16. I’d love to win the Waxing set. I’m curious to see what all would come in it! If I got the points, I would probably use it to buy the skin care box, or the foot care box… Favorite is the aloe! I love aloe in any way, shape, or form. (FB Hannah Lobban)

    Like

    • Cheers for the love of aloe! Just perfect for summer.
      I was thinking of picking up skincare box too. It is still there, and hopefully when it ships it still is. So that I can stalk the unboxings and get it if its good.

      Like

  17. Honestly I would LOVE to get either box, but I’m leaning towards more the Whole Grain one! 🙂 My favorite box so far must be the luckybox #5, it had 8 full products and I only paid $15 total for it after shipping. So many great deals!! I would spend my additional $10 on more memeboxes, of course~

    Like

  18. I’d like to win the Whole grain box~ If I won 10 memepoints I’d like to try the Nakedbox #19! ^^ ps. liked them- acc is Michiyo Chan

    Like

  19. Pingback: June Memebox Giveaways Masterpost!

  20. I would love to win the Whole Grain box and if i get 10 points, i’m really thinking of picking up the one of the box valued sets, really eyeing on the Detox + Foot Care 2 + Pomegranate + Fermented 2 set hehe 🙂 One of my favorite Memebox is the Luckybox #2, that box is just FILLED with goodies! Again, thanks for this giveaway, i love Memebox hehe! (My FB name is Nixi Sendya)

    Like

  21. I love memebox! I would love to try their whole grain box because grain are not only nutritious for the body but they are also make your skin look radiant and beautiful! If I won the memepoints, I would love to use it on the newly release omg box! It would be interesting to see what kind of beauty products are in the market! So far I have been really enjoying the snail superbox! It makes my skin look amazing! FB name: Christy Choi

    Like

  22. Thank you so much for this opportunity! I would love the Wholegrain box if I won the grand prize, but with 10 memepoints I would love the Cacao box if it is available. I haven’t bought any Memeboxes yet, but I have been following the discussion on MakeupTalk the entire time and feel I am getting close to buying one (maybe!). Again, thank you soooo much!! FB name is Abigail Morgan btw.

    Like

  23. Thank you ladies for telling me your wishes, followed and relating your experience + fav memeboxes!
    All the best to those who have joined.
    Keep the entries coming! 😉

    Like

  24. Hey, a giveaway 🙂

    I’m Marjolein Kucmer on Facebook 🙂
    I would like to win the Whole Grain box and if I would win the 10 points I would spend it on the K-Style and OMG box (if they are not sold out by then 🙂 My most favorite Memebox ever is the superbox Honey that I’ve received today 😀 I love all those products soooo much 🙂

    Good luck to all the other lovely Memefans!
    ❤ Marjolein

    Like

  25. Hello!!!

    Wow, what an awesome blog and giveaway.

    If I could, I would like to have the wholegrain box please (ha, if I could) and I would give it to my Mum. She would like to try it. 😀

    I have only bought one box so far, but want to buy my mum one too.
    If I had ten points, I would love to get a mini memebox and try that, as if never tried them before.

    I love memebox so far, and hope they keep bringing out awesome boxes.

    My Mums fb is Mell Lintern (I’m not on fb) 😀

    Like

  26. I would chose the Waxing as I already have on order the Whole Grains box – ha! I have purchased a lot of boxes with memebox and have received 3 of them so far, and I have enjoyed unboxing them and reviewing them. I would use my 10 memepoints towards a GINGER box – please memebox, do something with ginger, but not until September – I cannot purchase anymore!! I am Michele Mueller on FB

    Like

  27. I would love to try the grain box, especially since tgey posted up the memetip recently in regards to the benefits of rice water. I already ordered the wax box so im super excited for that too! If I won the 10 memepoints I would love to purchase the foor care #2 box I missed out the first time, so I’m very happy to see it again. I just absolutely love memebox, great deals, great products, grest customer service!

    Thank you for doing this giveaway!!

    My facebook name is abonne chan

    Like

    • Yep, they are so smart with their tips and all. If you have tried the gokmul care in the previous memebox and liked it, this WG box might be to your liking. 😉

      Like

  28. followed on bloglovin (sheeeeeelby) shelby osborne liked on fb, & also I’d LOVE the waxing box! It sounds interesting! also have had a great experience with memebox. I think I’d buy some slowganic cleanser with points

    Like

  29. I would choose the Superbox #24 Waxing because I don’t have this box.
    I have had a very positive experience with Memebox. I love their products. I would buy the vitamin memebox with my points.

    Like

  30. The Wholegrain Memebox is more popular and I choose it also. There are so many boxes I still would like to order but I would get SB Anti-Aging 2. The first Anti-aging box was great. I hope the second one won’t be worse. And my FB is Zofia Pe

    Like

  31. I would like to win wholegrain memebox, mostly because I’m looking for some good peeling and I always liked the natural ways of treating my face 🙂 With 10 memepoints I would probably buy box (maybe zero cosmetics one). So far my favorite box was lucky box #5, because every product it contained was just amazing (dr. g cream is way too good to be true).
    On facebook i’m Natalia Kaźmierczak.
    Regards

    Like

  32. I’m in and following! I want Memebox Wholegrain. FB: Anni Luo If I won 10memepoint, I would buy more boxes, cacao and pore are boxes I want now. I just received Gangnam style box and it’s my favorite right now. I really like Memebox and the fast shipping. It’s really addicting.

    Like

  33. I would love to win the Wholegrain box as it sounds really interesting. If I won the 10 Memepoints I would most likely put it towards the Zero Cosmetics box because I like the sound of that and the fact that it’s all natural. I already bought the Memebox From Nature and that was full of great products.

    Already like the Facebook page under my name and have just followed this blog under WordPress user name Jae.

    Like

  34. Hey-thanks for the opportunity! I think if I had to choose a prize, I’d go for the Superbox #24 Waxing. With points, I think I’d take your advice and stick to a Luckybox, or maybe a Superbox that looks like fun! I’m completely new to Memebox – Been checking it out through blogs, but haven’t taken the plunge. FB is Gina Hines

    Like

Leave a Reply

