Review: Rosapacific 19 Real Neck PT

 

I tried the neck mask from memebox hair & body the other night (thank god I brought this with me on my trip!). The mask itself is just a patch and it adheres really well to the skin. It does feel a little…suffocating because you are conscious about something clinging onto your neck all the time. You are supposed to leave it for 19 minutes, hence the name.

The mask smells like ginseng or some medicinal herbs, reminiscent of Sulwhasoo’s first care serum. The liquid itself feels sticky like a gel. I did feel that my skin is a little softer after using it, but whitening wise….not so much. Or maybe that’s because I am pale enough. I think you have to use more of it to see the anti-wrinkle effect.

I think it is quite a hassle to use neck masks, though the idea is kinda interesting. I would love to see the liquid made into a mist/ gel for neck care. I am not affiliated with this seller nor the product’s company, but if you want to read more about the product, you can check out this link.

3 thoughts on “Review: Rosapacific 19 Real Neck PT

  1. Pingback: Memebox Hair and Body #1- a comprehensive review! | pulchritudinous

Leave a Reply

