Adambeauty Mini Haul

Adambeauty Mini Haul

I shopped with adambeauty several times before and they have mostly Japanese brands. Since I was running out of mascara and my memebox for oil & trouble was delayed by the customs, I picked up these;

1. Imju Dejavu Long Fiberwig Mascara
2. Acnes Medica cream
3. Nexcare 3M acne patches

These are like my staples and I am happy I can just restock them with click of a button!

Adambeauty ships relatively quickly (it took about 1 week to get here!) and I never had an issue with them. You have to pay about US$1-2 for the parcel, which is really cheap.

Check out their webpage (it is kinda messy, but you will get use to it after awhile). What I like is that they update on new products sometimes and they some really rare brands which I love, like Jill Stuart!

Leave a Reply

