Cosmetic.Jolse Mini Haul

My first Cosmetic-Jolse haul!

I placed an order on the 9th of May and finally got my order on the 19th. Upon registering, you will get a discount of $3, and they were kind enough to add a tracking number even with free shipping! So what have I got;

1. Holika Holika Nabi Cream purple SPF25 PA++ 50g for $14.98

Like OMG have you seen a more gorgeous packaging? I’m absolutely loving the color and all. Nabi or 나비 in Korean actually means butterfly. This product is really super new on the market and I couldn’t find any reviews on it yet. With some investigation, I realized they just released it in Korea! Will do a review on this CC cream soon.

2. Innisfree Creamy Lip Tint Mousse in Sunshine Focus 4.8g for $10.78 

This was the cheapest deal I could find because they were having a one-week Innisfree sale! I really wanted to grab more Innisfree things but it was my first purchase so I wanted to just try a few things from Jolse. Check out the video on it! This lip tint is my current favorite and the color is so ballzy!

3. Mizon Refresh Time Cherry Blossom peeling gel 120ml for $8.98 

I have already reviewed this product. Read about it in the previous post~

 

The total came up to just $31.74 which is really cheap considering the free shipping and samples! Did I not mention they threw a bunch of samples into the box?? I got 8 samples in total including 1 nose strip and 1 facial blotter (just about 10pcs inside tho)!

I think they are the most generous seller I have purchased from. I will most definitely buy from cosmetic.jolse.com again if I need some specific products in future.

Leave a Reply

