memebox does it again! New releases 20/5

They released the memebox ($23 versions!!! omg) of the Milk, Whole Grain and Oriental Medicine. On top of that, they are giving out $5 bonus memepoints for each box purchased. 

The only three reasons I am not going all out to sweep these off the shelves are; 1) They all ship in July, 4th to be exact.  2) It is $29.99 actually (with shipping) and I am as$ broke. 3) I can never finish using all these before moving out lol.

Otherwise, I wouldn’t know which to actually choose. I will wait it out to see how much I want them. At this point it is: Whole grain (these are hard to come by…and scrubs!! aww)  -> Oriental medicine (I like the smell and intrigue of that) -> Milk.

God help us because at this rate, we might all just eat grass as our new staple.

memebox does it again! New releases 20/5

Leave a Reply

