Memebox Hair & Body #1 Unboxing

Memebox Hair & Body #1 includes the nail therapy mask, neck masks, body heat/slimming patch, cherry blossom hair conditioning perfume, Rosemine scented gel, hair steaming pack, Oriental Jin scrub and the exfoliating gloves.

At first glance, I would say this box is well worth it. It was retailed at only $23 + $6.99 shipping, but I got mine at a discounted price wtih my memepoints and codes.

I have tried the cherry blossom hair conditioner and thought that it was so-so. It smelled really good but does not last for me. Another item I have tried is the Rosemine gel which reminds me of Estee Lauder’s pleasures! The only drawback was the glitter bit which makes me look like a disco ball, ready for some clubbing action.

I have yet to try the rest, but I think I would want to trade the other masks off. Tell me if you are up for a swap at veritazy@yahoo.co.uk! (preferably within europe)

Leave a Reply

